Call NOW: 888.378.3575

Email Us: homes@kristancole.com

Our Team

agent_kristan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristan Cole
Owner

907-373-3575
Worldwide@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

(read more…)

 

Team Members in Alaska

 

Kristi_Tanner_small

Kristi Tanner Mock
Team Leader, Associate Broker

907.373.3556
Kristi@KristiMock.com

Shanna

Shanna Lantto
Associate Broker, Listing Coordinator

907.373.3556
Shanna@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Katelyn

Katelyn Mitchell
Executive Assitant

480.710.4548
Katelyn@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Quake2

Quake Haydon (Wasilla)
Buyer Specialist

907.373.3556
Quake@thekristancoleteam.com

Renee-Burney

Renee Burney (Wasilla)
Buyer Specialist

907.373.3556
Renee@thekristancoleteam.com

 charliebagg-croppedsm

Charlie Bagg (Anchorage)
Buyer Specialist

907.903.2903
Charlie@thekristancoleteam.com

 Jubilee_Brost_small

Jubilee Brost (Wasilla)
Buyer Specialist

907.373.3556
Jubilee@thekristancoleteam.com

Heidi_web

Heidi Austin (Wasilla)
Buyer Specialist

907.373.3556
Heidi@thekristancoleteam.com

tiffany-johnson

Tiffany Johnson 
Closing Coordinator

907.373.3556
Tiffany@thekristancoleteam.com

Teresa-web

Teresa Steeby 
Client Care

907.373.3556
Teresa@thekristancoleteam.com

Marni Crockett Accountant Kristan Cole TeamMarni Crockett
Accountant

907.373.3556
Marni@thekristancolenetwork.com

ID pics V2

Shareland Mangahas
Team Assistant

907.373.3556
Share@thekristancolenetwork.com

 

Team Members in Arizona

hanna_web

Hannah Costa (Scottsdale)

Expansion Partner

480.744.6031
Hannah@TheKristanColeNetwork.com

Charles_Brown

Charles Brown (North Phoenix)

Expansion Partner

480.269.77866
Charles@TheKristanColeAZNetwork.com

John_Brophy_Headshot_small

John Brophy (North Phoenix)

Expansion Partner

480.744.6031
John@TheKristanColeAZNetwork.com

 

login - Responsive Website by Kinetic Knowledge